Recenzije

9,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,6
Osoblje
9,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9

Recenzije

    Alen
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ALMIN S.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vlado
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. siječnja 2017.

    Skojanje Badkleinkirchheim 12.2016

    Ljubazni domaćini, besprijekorna čistoća i sve ostalo.
    Matea
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. siječnja 2017.

    Cisto, uredno, simpaticna vlasnica, blizu svega

    Mekani kreveti
    Velika kada, drva za kamin, odlican wifi
    Mikhail Oskin
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. veljače 2018.

    We had a great time. Thank you very much

    We had great 7 nights, seating near the fireplace.
    Pavel
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. veljače 2018.
    Nice, roomy and clean appartment for 3 people. Pleasant accomodation provider ( owner of the house ).
    Andrej
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. siječnja 2018.

    Great appartment for ski holidays with a child

    We would appreciate microwave oven.
    Sunny, clean, comfortable and spacious apartment with beautiful views, great for family with a child. 10 minutes walk to cable car, 8 min to Romerbad. Kitchen equipped with lot of handy utensils. Bathroom with big bathtub. Storage area for skis. Two pairs of keys from apartment. Good wifi coverage. The renter was a very nice person, she helped us with everything we needed, even we could buy a Ski and wellness skipass from her.
    Andrei Cozma
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. siječnja 2018.

    A really nice property.

    The beds were creaking a little which is not a real problem if you don't have kids with very good hearing, sleeping right next to you, and not wanting to go to sleep. And also a small bathroom, or even just a toilet would be great to have on the upper level betwen the bedrooms, but that's something that is just more of a higher confort then a dislike.
    The property is great. You are about 700m from the Romerbad therme, and gondola, and about 1.3km from St. Kathrein therme, what puts you in the middle of everything we were interested in. The bus station is about 200m down the road.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    MAGDALENA
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. siječnja 2018.

    Really perfect :-)

    All was perfect, very friendly owner Christine :-) Thank you !
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tomas
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alina Reste
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. kolovoza 2017.
    Great view, very clean, nice staff
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. kolovoza 2017.

    Well-equipped apartman in excellent location

    If more than one car belong to at least one of the apartments, the parking is a bit tricky. Though the apartman manual mentions that fresh bed linen is available at any time for request, for long (more than 1-week) stays this should be automatic every week without any special action required from the guests. The quality of beds is not a match for the otherwise exceptionally well equipped and maintained, very nice apartman (thin mattresses, broken bedgrid). I woke up with neck and back ache in the middle of every night. Positive aspect of the problem is the fact that the landlady arranged a new bedgrid immediately after we had requested. But thin mattresses remained problematic.
    Exceptionally well-equipped, spacious apartman with jacuzzi, sauna, barbeque, large garden, private parking places etc. The kitchen is very well equipped with much more plates, cups, glasses, cutlery than the maximum number of guests. Free wifi of satisfactory quality and speed. Excellent location with nice view to Kaiserburg near the village center and Römerbad. Dog-friendly accommodation.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. travnja 2017.

    Very nice place for skiing holidays in BKK

    In case one would like to get to the house on foot the last 200 meters is a bit steep.
    Nice location. Nice room interior. Beautiful view.
    Benedek
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    12. ožujka 2017.

    Beautiful apartment, good location

    Up and down the stairs a good many times becomes painful, I started to optimise my movements.. :) The place is huge enough that even 10 (!) adults could have stayed here, however, there's only one toilet any you can wash your hands only in the bathroom.
    The location is very good, close to everything. The view is awesome, the house inside looks exactly the same as on the photos... we loved it. Our host was friendly and helped immediately get all the information we asked for.
    Maciej
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tomislav
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. siječnja 2017.

    If you want to have perfect apartment near Kaiserburgbahn, I recommend Haus Dr. Kreiner!

    My friends and me liked every part of our staying at Haus Dr. Kreiner.
    We had a great time in Bad Kleinkirchheim in Haus Dr. Kreiner. Everything was perfect as above mentioned. We'll come back for sure!
    Jozefina
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. srpnja 2016.

    Very good location with panoramatic view

    The apartment was new, comfortable bed and very clean, well stocked kitchen. The host was very friendly.