Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Cinzia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018

    soddisfattissima

    tutto pulito attrezzato e completo di tutto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simone
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 gennaio 2018
    Appartamento giusto per una famiglia di tre persone, molto caldo e confortevole, la proprietaria è molto gentile.
    mascia maria munzi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 dicembre 2017

    Una vacanza da favola

    L'ordine è la pulizia
    serena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 agosto 2017

    Bad KleinKirchhein che sa' valorizzare il suo territorio

    Appartamento confortevole,con tutti i confort necessari per una vacanza con la famiglia. La Signora Cristina accogliente,gentile e discreta ,ma pronta sempre a rispondere alle nostre esigenze,ottima la conoscenza del suo territorio. Grazie
    twistier
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2017
    IL posto è molto bello, ci sono già stata anni fa. La proprietaria è molto gentile.
    Mikhail Oskin
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 febbraio 2018

    We had a great time. Thank you very much

    We had great 7 nights, seating near the fireplace.
    Pavel
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 febbraio 2018
    Nice, roomy and clean appartment for 3 people. Pleasant accomodation provider ( owner of the house ).
    Andrej
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 gennaio 2018

    Great appartment for ski holidays with a child

    We would appreciate microwave oven.
    Sunny, clean, comfortable and spacious apartment with beautiful views, great for family with a child. 10 minutes walk to cable car, 8 min to Romerbad. Kitchen equipped with lot of handy utensils. Bathroom with big bathtub. Storage area for skis. Two pairs of keys from apartment. Good wifi coverage. The renter was a very nice person, she helped us with everything we needed, even we could buy a Ski and wellness skipass from her.
    Andrei Cozma
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 gennaio 2018

    A really nice property.

    The beds were creaking a little which is not a real problem if you don't have kids with very good hearing, sleeping right next to you, and not wanting to go to sleep. And also a small bathroom, or even just a toilet would be great to have on the upper level betwen the bedrooms, but that's something that is just more of a higher confort then a dislike.
    The property is great. You are about 700m from the Romerbad therme, and gondola, and about 1.3km from St. Kathrein therme, what puts you in the middle of everything we were interested in. The bus station is about 200m down the road.
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MAGDALENA
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018

    Really perfect :-)

    All was perfect, very friendly owner Christine :-) Thank you !
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tomas
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alina Reste
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017
    Great view, very clean, nice staff
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 agosto 2017

    Well-equipped apartman in excellent location

    If more than one car belong to at least one of the apartments, the parking is a bit tricky. Though the apartman manual mentions that fresh bed linen is available at any time for request, for long (more than 1-week) stays this should be automatic every week without any special action required from the guests. The quality of beds is not a match for the otherwise exceptionally well equipped and maintained, very nice apartman (thin mattresses, broken bedgrid). I woke up with neck and back ache in the middle of every night. Positive aspect of the problem is the fact that the landlady arranged a new bedgrid immediately after we had requested. But thin mattresses remained problematic.
    Exceptionally well-equipped, spacious apartman with jacuzzi, sauna, barbeque, large garden, private parking places etc. The kitchen is very well equipped with much more plates, cups, glasses, cutlery than the maximum number of guests. Free wifi of satisfactory quality and speed. Excellent location with nice view to Kaiserburg near the village center and Römerbad. Dog-friendly accommodation.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2017

    Very nice place for skiing holidays in BKK

    In case one would like to get to the house on foot the last 200 meters is a bit steep.
    Nice location. Nice room interior. Beautiful view.
    Benedek
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 marzo 2017

    Beautiful apartment, good location

    Up and down the stairs a good many times becomes painful, I started to optimise my movements.. :) The place is huge enough that even 10 (!) adults could have stayed here, however, there's only one toilet any you can wash your hands only in the bathroom.
    The location is very good, close to everything. The view is awesome, the house inside looks exactly the same as on the photos... we loved it. Our host was friendly and helped immediately get all the information we asked for.
    Maciej
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...