Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,6
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Izabella
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 maja 2018

    Super wypoczynek w super apartamencie

    Super apartament. Czysto, spokojnie. Pełne wyposażenie kuchni. Sauna do własnej dyspozycji. Powitalne wino. Właścicielka bardzo pomocna.
    Natty_15
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    jawygo
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 lutego 2018

    Polecam

    Brak polskiego kanału w TV.Były węgierskie, rosyjskie,arabskie,angielskiego nie było ani jednego polskiego
    Lokalizacja, wyposażenie mieszkania,
    Ryszard
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 stycznia 2018

    Wyjazd udany

    Taras widok z okna i kominek
    SR1284
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 lipca 2017
    Rozkładana sofa w salonie mogłaby być nieco wygodniejsza.
    Bardzo dobry apartament dla rodziny z dwójką dzieci. Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia. Balkon z pięknym widokiem na góry. Duża łazienka z dużą wanną.
    Beata
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 marca 2017

    Wspaniały zimowy wypoczynek

    Zawsze można coś poprawić, ale nam niczego nie brakowało :)
    Bardzo ładna, spokojna okolica, blisko wyciągów i term, a jednak z dala od głównej drogi. Obiekt funkcjonalny, elegancki, dobrze wyposażona kuchnia. Wspaniałe widoki. Właścicielka wspomniała, że wieczorem, gdy wszyscy korzystają z WF, może być gorsza jakość, ale nic takiego nie miało miejsca.
    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 lutego 2017

    Znakomite miejsce na zimowy i letni odpoczynek. Komfortowy apartament w świetnej lokalizacji.

    Głośna praca lodówki.
    Sauna do własnej dyspozycji, cisza i spokój. Wygodny parking pod domem.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 lutego 2017
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, przyjemne i czyste mieszkanie, miła właścicielka. Obiekt w spokojnym miejscu, z dala od głównej ulicy. Mieszkanie wyposażone we wszystko co potrzebne. Blisko sklepy, termy, przystanek autobusu.
    Mikhail Oskin
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    25 lutego 2018

    We had a great time. Thank you very much

    We had great 7 nights, seating near the fireplace.
    Pavel
    cz

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 lutego 2018
    Nice, roomy and clean appartment for 3 people. Pleasant accomodation provider ( owner of the house ).
    Andrej
    sk

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 stycznia 2018

    Great appartment for ski holidays with a child

    We would appreciate microwave oven.
    Sunny, clean, comfortable and spacious apartment with beautiful views, great for family with a child. 10 minutes walk to cable car, 8 min to Romerbad. Kitchen equipped with lot of handy utensils. Bathroom with big bathtub. Storage area for skis. Two pairs of keys from apartment. Good wifi coverage. The renter was a very nice person, she helped us with everything we needed, even we could buy a Ski and wellness skipass from her.
    Andrei Cozma
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 stycznia 2018

    A really nice property.

    The beds were creaking a little which is not a real problem if you don't have kids with very good hearing, sleeping right next to you, and not wanting to go to sleep. And also a small bathroom, or even just a toilet would be great to have on the upper level betwen the bedrooms, but that's something that is just more of a higher confort then a dislike.
    The property is great. You are about 700m from the Romerbad therme, and gondola, and about 1.3km from St. Kathrein therme, what puts you in the middle of everything we were interested in. The bus station is about 200m down the road.
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    14 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MAGDALENA
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    2 stycznia 2018

    Really perfect :-)

    All was perfect, very friendly owner Christine :-) Thank you !
    hr

    Ocena

    6,7
    20 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomas
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    31 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alina Reste
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Great view, very clean, nice staff
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 sierpnia 2017

    Well-equipped apartman in excellent location

    If more than one car belong to at least one of the apartments, the parking is a bit tricky. Though the apartman manual mentions that fresh bed linen is available at any time for request, for long (more than 1-week) stays this should be automatic every week without any special action required from the guests. The quality of beds is not a match for the otherwise exceptionally well equipped and maintained, very nice apartman (thin mattresses, broken bedgrid). I woke up with neck and back ache in the middle of every night. Positive aspect of the problem is the fact that the landlady arranged a new bedgrid immediately after we had requested. But thin mattresses remained problematic.
    Exceptionally well-equipped, spacious apartman with jacuzzi, sauna, barbeque, large garden, private parking places etc. The kitchen is very well equipped with much more plates, cups, glasses, cutlery than the maximum number of guests. Free wifi of satisfactory quality and speed. Excellent location with nice view to Kaiserburg near the village center and Römerbad. Dog-friendly accommodation.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    3 kwietnia 2017

    Very nice place for skiing holidays in BKK

    In case one would like to get to the house on foot the last 200 meters is a bit steep.
    Nice location. Nice room interior. Beautiful view.
    Benedek
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 marca 2017

    Beautiful apartment, good location

    Up and down the stairs a good many times becomes painful, I started to optimise my movements.. :) The place is huge enough that even 10 (!) adults could have stayed here, however, there's only one toilet any you can wash your hands only in the bathroom.
    The location is very good, close to everything. The view is awesome, the house inside looks exactly the same as on the photos... we loved it. Our host was friendly and helped immediately get all the information we asked for.
Ładowanie opinii